What I’m Learning Today

I am learning some basic Photoshop techniques today.

I have noticed that many of my Axure wireframes are dry and boring.  I don’t mind dry and boring wireframes and I doubt that most UX experts would either.  We build blueprints, not completed buildings, but many people who aren’t associated with the field can’t imagine a completed project when they see a blueprint.

Learning how to change a picture from color in to black and white, or to edit a picture, can be the difference between and understandable and easy to envision wireframe and a drab, complex wireframe.

 

Leave a Reply

