Work Flowy

Yesterday I highlighted one of my favorite tools for keeping current (www.feedly.com), and today I’d like to highlight another tool.

http://www.WorkFlowy.com

Work Flowy is my best friend.  It’s a really rich source for making lists.  My entire life is listed on my Work Flowy.  It’s fair to say it’s just a to-do list with the opportunity to build inner layers to each point.  Work Flowy is simple, easy to use, and an amazing way to manage and organize projects, life, or whatever.

One of the best parts about the program is that there are benefits to sharing it with others.  For each person who signs up to Work Flowy through a link you provide, you get a higher allowance of items you are allowed to add.  At this point my evangelism has been so effective that I’m not even providing a link here.  (I don’t want you to think I’m just advertising here.)

Try it out and see for yourself how much more organized you can be!

Leave a Reply

